The Jury
Pascal Bonitzer, Chiara Civello, Renato De Maria, Emma Lustres and Laure Marsac are the five jury members who will be called upon to judge the eight films in the running for the 2016 Noir in Festival awards.

Their verdict will decide the winners of the festival's three prizes:
The Noir Award for Best Film
The Noir Award for Best Actor or Actress
The Noir Award Jury's Special Mention

The awards have been created by sculptors Krzysztof Bednarski and Jakub Bednarski.

  • Pascal Bonitzer
  • Chiara Civello
  • Renato De Maria
  • Emma Lustres
  • Laure Marsac
  • Laure Marsac
    Emma Lustres
    Renato De Maria
    Chiara Civello
    Pascal Bonitzer
    Noir Award